Facebook adult kids

So I have a Facebook account and here is where the fun begins! Now these friends on my private Facebook are all people I have known in real life prior to being Facebook friends. So moving on, one of these friends is an adult as am I, but makes herself sound like a 12 year old who hasn’t gotten her way. Example # 1: Christmas time there was a large ass power outage going on that affected 1000’s of people in our area. She posted on Facebook that not her but her parents are without power and it will not be restored till after the holiday. Oh no that wasn’t the end of the post, because of this her Christmas was ruined, and I quote “I am just going to stay in bed all day and cry”. Was she upset that it’s really cold and her parents have no heat? No. She was upset cause the plan was to go over there and do what it is they do for Christmas. For goodness sake you didn’t loose power how about you have Christmas at your house (because she does have a house of her own). You are not a kid so GET OVER IT! Example #2: posting your childish revenge on facebook. I guess the next shift to relieve this person always comes in late so she gets out about 10-15mins late. Who wouldn’t be pissed at that, right? So in all rights it’s ok to be pissed but not ok to post what your going to do is switch shift with someone for the sole purpose of………being the one to relieve her and taking forever to be ready for your job so she is now late leaving. WTF, really I sure that showed her…lol. She spent too much time and thought I this person she doesn’t like (kinda what I am doing now hahahaha, no really I did not spent time thinking about this just wrote it). Not a real example but she has gotten into multiple petty fights over Facebook with her boyfriends mom, which I have read. What that shit is funny.

Now this next person makes me laugh out loud everytime. The post usually consist of nobody likes blah blah blah (hehe), she has some great pity party’s of Facebook. Also she talks about how horrible her dad is because of things he does or doesn’t do, and I can agree with some of these things but not all. Her most hilarious post are when she talks about how shitty of a dad her husband/father of her child is. It’s funny to me to just watch the argument that follows. I happen to be friends with both of them, more so the husband. Sometimes these post trigger him into posting something on his page that is equally entertaining. Before the baby was born she was already starting this crap. I did let her know (I am older then her and have to children already and have seen these things myself) that guys sometimes do get super excited or into the baby things until the baby arrives because it may not be real to them until they see the baby. I told her that the father of my children seemed to careless that I was having a baby the first time, but once I gave birth that all changed he was happy excited and very loving. She tells me well it’s nice that you have someone like that but that’s not how bob is and he doesn’t care and isn’t going to care (oh yeah she is very negative). The child is born he is doing a good job for being a young first time father. Now she complains that she changes and feeds him more, this meaning he does love our child, again I like her know that I have been there and that is not what that means, and as my kids got older the more things shifted into my kids father doing more and me doing less. And of course that was not going to happen for her, hahaha, it has. Just going to wrap this up cause I could go on and on. Every other day there is something new, I quit giving advice.

Thanks for reading kisses,
Lady BlahBlah

Leave a comment